Conversation
Feedback

We want to hear from you!

BYU-Idaho values suggestions and ideas that can improve the university.
Use our Feedback Form to let us know what you think.

Conversation
Feedback
Brigham Young University Logo

When Do I Register?

Spring 2014 Registration

Registration: Open

Summer 2014 Registration

Registration: May 5th

Registration at BYU—Idaho is prioritized by each student's earned plus currently enrolled credits according to the schedule below. Students should also access their my.byui.edu account (Student Tab, Add/Drop Portal) to review the specific types of sections for which they are eligible to register. 

Fall 2014 Registration

Information on Gateway Foundations courses

Group Credits Date
1 110+ Wed Jun 4
2 90 Thur Jun 5
3 75 Fri Jun 6
4 60 Mon Jun 9
5 50 Tue Jun 10
6 40 Wed Jun 11
7 30 Thur Jun 12
8 20 Fri Jun 13
9 12 Mon Jun 16
10 1 Tue Jun 17
11 0 Wed Jun 18
Schedule Overview
Terms Dates
Winter Semester 2014 Jan 6 - Apr 11
First Block Jan 6 - Feb 25
Second Block Feb 26 - Apr 11
Spring Semester 2014 Apr 21 - Jul 23
Spring First Block Apr 21 - Jun 6
Spring Second Block Jun 9 - Jul 23