President's Q&A

New President's Executive Group Q&A Schedule

Employee Q&A

A new schedule has been created for the employee Q&A sessions with President Clark and the vice presidents. Instead of rotating between 7 a.m., noon, and 5 p.m. start times, all Q&As will be held during the noon hour in the MC Special Events Room. Submitting questions in advance is no longer required. The following Q&A sessions are for employees only. The President holds separate Q&A sessions for students.

2015 Schedule:

January 7 Wednesday Canceled MC Special Events Room
February 12 Thursday Noon MC Special Events Room
March 13 Friday Noon MC Special Events Room
April 7 Tuesday Noon MC Special Events Room
May 20 Wednesday Noon MC Special Events Room
June 24 Wednesday Noon MC Special Events Room
July 15 Wednesday Noon MC Special Events Room
August 13 Thursday Noon MC Special Events Room
September 16 Wednesday Noon MC Special Events Room
October 8 Thursday Noon MC Special Events Room
November 13 Friday Noon MC Special Events Room
December 10 Thursday Noon MC Special Events Room