Faculty & Staff Faculty

Jim Croasmun : Adjunct Faculty

Office

BID 255

Email

croasmunj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-1856

Richard Datwyler : Faculty

Office

ROM 298

Email

datwylerr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7747

Teri Gee : Adjunct Faculty

Office

ROM 271A

Email

geete@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7749

Evan Hansen : Faculty

Office

ROM 180

Email

hansenev@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7737

Richard Hatt : Faculty

Office

ROM 110

Email

hattr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7738

Jon Paul Johnson : Faculty

Office

ROM 112

Email

johnsonjo@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7759

Kevin Kelley : Faculty

Office

ROM 184

Email

kelleyk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7739

Todd Lines : Faculty

Office

ROM 176

Email

linest@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7740

Stephen McNeil : Department Chair

Office

ROM 118A

Email

mcneils@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7741

Lance Nelson : One-Year Hire

Office

ROM 285

Email

nelsonla@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7736

Ryan Nielson : Faculty

Office

ROM 186

Email

nielsonr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7742

David Oliphant : Faculty

Office

ROM 182

Email

oliphantd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7743

Brian Pyper : Faculty

Office

ROM 116

Email

pyperb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7744

Brian Tonks : Faculty

Office

ROM 114

Email

tonksb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7745

Stephen Turcotte : Faculty

Office

ROM 175

Email

turcottes@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7746