Conversation
Feedback

We want to hear from you!

BYU-Idaho values suggestions and ideas that can improve the university.
Use our Feedback Form to let us know what you think.

Conversation
Feedback
Brigham Young University Logo

College Contacts

 

Mailing AddressInformation

Brigham Young University–Idaho
525 South Center St.
60 Romney
Rexburg, ID 83460 - 0505

 

(208) 496-7501

 fax: (208) 496-7503

 

mitchelll@byui.edu

Office Hours:
9am - 5pm MTWTF

 

Personnel

 

 Phone

Email

Office

Kendall D. Peck, Dean
208-496-7510
peckk@byui.edu
ROM 62
Aaron Schellenberg, Associate Dean
(208) 496-7645
schellenberga@byui.edu
AUS 106
Larry Chilton, Associate Dean
(208) 496-7554
chiltonl@byui.edu
RKS 232 C
Dan Moore, Associate Dean for Faculty Development & Mentored Student
(208) 496-7682
moored@byui.edu
ROM 290
Linda Mitchell, College Office Assistant
(208) 496-7501
mitchelll@byui.edu
ROM 60
Alan Hall, Mechanical Lab Technician
(208) 496-7512
halla@byui.edu
AUS 181B
Chemistry Department Chair
Les Manner
(208)496-7705
mannerl@byui.edu
ROM 289
Computer Science & Electrical Engineering Department Chair
  Eric Karl
(208) 496-7605
karle@byui.edu
AUS 216E
Design & Construction Management Department Chair
  Reed Nielsen
(208) 496-7575 
nielsenr@byui.edu
AUS 106D 
Geology Department Chair
  Julie Willis
(208) 496-7681
willisj@byui.edu
ROM 148
Mathematics Department Chair
  Ann Marie Harmon
(208) 496-7525
harmona@byui.edu
RKS 232D
Mechanical Engineering Department Chair
  Greg Roach
(208) 496-7635
roachg@byui.edu
AUS 159K
Physics Department Chair
  Steve McNeil
(208) 496-7735
mcneils@byui.edu
Rom 118A