Laramie, Wyoming

Saturday, April 9, 7:00 p.m.

High School Auditorium

Kearney, Nebraska

Sunday, April 10, 7:00 p.m.

Fireside

LDS Stake Center

Omaha, Nebraska

Tuesday, April 12, 7:00 p.m.

Elkhorn South High School Auditorium

Topeka, Kansas

Wednesday, April 13, 7:00 p.m.

Topeka LDS Stake Center

Blue Springs (Kansas City), Missouri

Thursday, April 14, 7:00 p.m.

Blue Spring South High School

Jefferson City, Missouri

Friday, April 15, 7:00 p.m.

Missouri State Capitol

Joplin, Missouri

Saturday, April 16, 7:00 p.m.

Joplin Memorial Hall

Monett, Missouri

Sunday, April 17, 7:00 p.m.

Fireside

Monett LDS Stake Center

St Louis, Missouri

Tuesday, April 19, 7:00 p.m.

St Louis LDS Stake Center

Ft Madison (Nauvoo, IL), Iowa

Wednesday, April 20, 7:00 p.m.

Ft. Madison High School Auditorium

Springfield, Illinois

Thursday, April 21, 7:00 p.m.

Springfield LDS Stake Center

Wilmette (Chicago), Illinois

Friday, April 22, 7:00 p.m.

Wilmette LDS Stake Center