2016 Midwest Tours

DateLocationVenue
Thursday, July 21 Lyman, Wyoming Lyman High School Auditorium
Friday, July 22 Boulder, Colorado Broomfield High School Auditorium
Saturday, July 23 Salina, Kansas
Sunday, July 24 Topeka, Kansas Topeka LDS Stake Center (Fireside)
Tuesday, July 26 Kansas City, Missouri Blue Springs South High School Auditorium
Wednesday, July 27 Springfield, Missouri Juanita Hammons Center for Performing Arts
Thursday, July 28 Rogers, Arkansas Rogers, AK
Friday, July 29 Tulsa, Oklahoma
Saturday, July 30 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Westmoore High School Auditorium
Sunday, July 31 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Fireside
Tuesday, August 2 Weatherford, Texas
Wednesday, August 3 Tyler, Texas Tyler Jr. College Wise Auditorium