Faculty & Staff Music

Jon Klein : French Horn Faculty

Office

282H SNO

Email

kleinj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4978

Golden Lund : One-Year Tuba Faculty

Office

246 SNO

Email

lundg@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4952

Bryce Mecham : Trombone Faculty

Office

282E SNO

Email

mechamb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4967

Matt Moore : Tuba Faculty

Office

163 SNO

Email

moorem@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4969

Ryan Nielsen : Trumpet Faculty

Office

282D SNO

Email

nielsenry@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4990

Stephen Allen : Piano Faculty

Office

252 SNO

Email

allens@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4956

Daniel Kerr : Organ Faculty

Office

284 SNO

Email

kerrd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4964

Michael McQuay : One-Year Piano Faculty

Office

235 SNO

Email

mcquaym@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4954

Stephen Thomas : Piano Faculty

Office

250 SNO

Email

thomasst@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4961

Darrell Brown : One-Year Percussion Faculty

Office

246 SNO

Email

brownda@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4952

David Taylor : Percussion Faculty

Office

174 SNO

Email

taylord@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4950

Ted Ashton : Violin Faculty

Office

253 SNO

Email

ashtont@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4958

Kevin Call : Viola Faculty

Office

248 SNO

Email

callk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4955

Dallin Hansen : Violin Faculty

Office

241 SNO

Email

hansend@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4971

Lisa McNiven : One-Year Viola Faculty

Office

163 SNO

Email

mcnivenl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4982

Aaron Miller : String Bass Faculty

Office

259 SNO

Email

milleraa@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4968

Josh Skinner : One-Year String Bass Faculty

Office

259 SNO

Email

skinnerj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4968

Robert Tueller : Cello Faculty

Office

254 SNO

Email

tuellerr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4975

Eda Ashby : Voice Faculty

Office

282B SNO

Email

ashbye@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4957

Kevin Brower : College Dean: Performing and Visual Arts / Voice Faculty

Office

253 SPO

Email

browerk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4959

Randall Kempton : Voice Faculty

Office

282C SNO

Email

kemptonr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4963

Jon Linford : College Dean / Voice Faculty

Office

294B SMI

Email

linfordj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3355

David Olsen : Voice Faculty

Office

282A SNO

Email

olsenda@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4972

Adam Ballif : Clarinet Faculty

Office

249 SNO

Email

ballifa@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4962

Diane Soelberg : Department Chair / Oboe Faculty

Office

282J SNO

Email

soelbergd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4973

Mark Watkins : Saxophone Faculty

Office

282G SNO

Email

watkinsm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4976

Eileen Wilcox : Bluegrass Adjunct Faculty

Office

224 SNO

Email

wilcoxe@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4987

Marsha Bjornn : Organ Adjunct Faculty

Office

238 SNO

Email

bjornnm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4997

Carol Blanchard : Piano Adjunct Faculty

Office

246 SNO

Email

blanchardc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4950

Paula Clark : Piano Adjunct Faculty

Office

238 SNO

Email

clarkp@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4981

Cheryl Hansen : Piano Adjunct Faculty

Office

224 SNO

Email

hansenc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4987

Lisa Hansen : Piano Adjunct Faculty

Office

246 SNO

Email

hansenli@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4987

Julie Hinck : Piano Adjunct Faculty

Office

246 SNO

Email

hinckj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4991

Lori Ann Morris : Piano Adjunct Faculty

Office

235 SNO

Email

morrisl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4950

Rebecca Parkinson : Organ Adjunct Faculty

Office

246 SNO

Email

parkinsonre@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4983

Keith Phillips : Piano Adjunct Faculty

Office

246 SNO

Email

phillipske@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4991

David Barton : Music Education Adjunct Faculty

Office

248 SNO

Email

bartond@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4950

Mindy Davis : Music Education Adjunct Faculty

Office

117 TAY

Email

davisme@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3920

Jessica Mecham : Music History/Education Adjunct Faculty

Office

246 SNO

Email

mechamj@byui.edu

Phone

208-709-6671

Newel Kimball : Guitar Adjunct Faculty

Office

STA STU

Email

kimballn@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4995

Becky Lyman : Cello Adjunct Faculty

Office

246 SNO

Email

lymanre@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4950

Ed May : Guitar Adjunct Faculty

Office

246 SNO

Email

maye@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4952

Shari Pack : Harp Adjunct Faculty

Office

133 SNO

Email

packs@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4986

Barbara Wayne : Guitar Adjunct Faculty

Office

STA SYU

Email

wayneb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4995

Lisa Weisse : Violin Adjunct Faculty

Office

149 SNO

Email

weissel@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4999

Michelle Broadbent : Voice Adjunct Faculty

Office

246 SNO

Email

broadbentm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4989

Nori Brower : Voice Adjunct Faculty

Office

246 SNO

Email

browern@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4950

Joe Cherrington : Voice Adjunct Faculty

Office

235 SNO

Email

cherringtonj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4997

Atina Coates : Voice Adjunct Faculty

Office

246 SNO

Email

coatesa@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4950

Office

242 SNO

Email

dresens@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4988

Melissa Fife : Voice Adjunct Faculty

Office

246 SNO

Email

fifem@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4950

David Hinck : Voice Adjunct Faculty

Office

238 SNO

Email

hinckd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4997

Rebecca Olsen : Voice Adjunct Faculty

Office

279A SNO

Email

olsenr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4984

Andrew Peck : Voice Adjunct Faculty

Office

246 SNO

Email

pecka@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4950

David D. Peck : Voice Adjunct Faculty

Office

262R RKS

Email

peckdd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4240

Kate Skinner : Voice Adjunct Faculty

Office

246 SNO

Email

skinnerk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4950

Lonna Joy Smoot : Voice Adjunct Faculty

Office

246 SNO

Email

smootl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4950

George Adams : Bassoon Adjunct Faculty

Office

246 SNO

Email

adamsg@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4950

Kristi Ballif : Flute Adjunct Faculty

Office

267 SNO

Email

ballifk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4977

Denise Green : Office Assistant

Office

246 SNO

Email

greend@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4952

Tyler McNiven : Production & Media Supervisor

Office

246A SNO

Email

mcnivent@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4966

Russ Norton : Piano Technician

Office

266 SNO

Email

nortonr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4983

Luwana Roberts : Office Assistant

Office

246 SNO

Email

robertsl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4951