Faculty & Staff Department of Mechanical Engineering

Bill Cooley : Faculty

Office

159I AUS

Email

cooleyw@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7637

Russell Daines : Faculty

Office

159H AUS

Email

dainesr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7638

Adam Dean : Faculty

Office

164 AUS

Email

deana@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7639

Alan Dutson : Director of Academic Outcomes and Assessment

Office

149 RIG

Email

dutsona@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7640

Nathan Harris : Faculty

Office

155 RIG

Email

harrisn@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7648

David Johnson : Faculty

Office

159G AUS

Email

johnsondav@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7641

James Lawrence : Faculty

Office

151 RIG

Email

lawrenceja@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7630

Garth Miller : Faculty

Office

159J AUS

Email

millerg@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7642

Kevin Orme : Faculty

Office

171A Aus

Email

ormek@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7647

Clay Rasmussen : Faculty

Office

159 Aus

Email

rasmussenc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7631

Greg Roach : Department Chair

Office

159K AUS

Email

roachg@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7643

David Saunders : Faculty

Office

169 AUS

Email

saundersd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7644

Aaron Schellenberg : Associate Dean

Office

106C AUS

Email

schellenberga@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7645