• Kelly Burgener

    Kelly Burgener: Associate Academic Vp - Instruction

    Office: 210D KIM

    Email: burgenerk@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-1135

    SCHEDULE
  • Alan Young

    Alan Young: Faculty Development Manager

    Office: 353 MCK

    Email: younga@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-7239

    SCHEDULE
  • Nathan Meeker

    Nathan Meeker: Best Practices Committee Chair

    Office: 132G RKS

    Email: meekern@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4158

    SCHEDULE
  • Seth  Ririe

    Seth Ririe: Dialogue Committee Chair

    Office: 294F BEN

    Email: riries@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4623

    SCHEDULE
  • Lei Shen

    Lei Shen: Publication Committee Chair

    Office: 452 SMI

    Email: shenl@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4318

    SCHEDULE
  • Omar Hansen

    Omar Hansen: Travel Committee Chair

    Office: 210 SNO

    Email: Hanseno@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4831

    SCHEDULE