Faculty & Staff Learning & Teaching Council Members

Kelly Burgener : Associate Academic Vp - Instruction

Office

210D KIM

Email

burgenerk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-1135

Alan Young : Faculty Development Manager

Office

353 MCK

Email

younga@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7239

Nathan Meeker : Best Practices Committee Chair

Office

132G RKS

Email

meekern@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4158

Seth Ririe : Dialogue Committee Chair

Office

294F BEN

Email

riries@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4623

Lei Shen : Publication Committee Chair

Office

452 SMI

Email

shenl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4318

Omar Hansen : Travel Committee Chair

Office

210 SNO

Email

Hanseno@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4831