Faculty & Staff Department of Languages & International Studies

Matthew Alba : Faculty

Office

467 SMI

Email

albam@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4306

Robert Colvin : Faculty

Office

472 SMI

Email

colvinr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4308

Brian Felt : Faculty

Office

205 HIN

Email

feltb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4309

Scott Galer : College Dean

Office

296A Smith

Email

galers@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4310

Christine Geddes : Faculty

Office

463 SMI

Email

geddesc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4311

Tyson Hazard : Temporary Faculty

Office

379A MC

Email

hazardt@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4323

Steve Hunsaker : Faculty

Office

458 SMI

Email

hunsakers@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-1170

Francesca Isaia : Temporary Faculty

Office

MC 379C

Email

isaiaf@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4324

John Ivers : Faculty

Office

156 Rigby

Email

iversj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4313

Ed Kumferman : Faculty

Office

225 HIN

Email

kumfermane@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4314

Trever McKay : Temporary Faculty

Office

413 Smith

Email

mckaytr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4312

Charlotte Carlus : Faculty

Office

457 SMI

Email

passecarlusc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4307

Michael Paul : Faculty

Office

471 SMI

Email

paulm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4315

David Rock : Faculty

Office

455 SMI

Email

rockd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4316

Lei Shen : Faculty

Office

452 SMI

Email

shenl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4318

Alan Taylor : Faculty

Office

475 SMI

Email

tayloral@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4319

Kirk Widdison : Department Chair

Office

460 SMI

Email

widdisonk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4320

Jesse Wood : Temporary Faculty

Office

353 Smith

Email

woodj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4317