Faculty & Staff Department of Languages & International Studies

Duane Adamson : Faculty

Office

Ricks 262V

Email

adamsond@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4226

Robert Colvin : Faculty

Office

Smith 272

Email

colvinr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4308

Scott Galer : College Dean

Office

Smith 296A

Email

galers@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4310

Jerry Hansen : Faculty

Office

Ricks 262T

Email

hanseng@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4230

John Ivers : Faculty

Office

Rigby 156

Email

iversj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4313

Ed Kumferman : Faculty

Office

Hinckley 225

Email

kumfermane@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4314

Jeremy Lamoreaux : Faculty

Office

Ricks 262D

Email

lamoreauxj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4234

Greg Palmer : Faculty

Office

Taylor 224

Email

palmerg@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3948

Michael Paul : Faculty

Office

Smith 471

Email

paulm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4315

David Pigott : Faculty

Office

Ricks 262J

Email

pigottd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4241

Larry Shaw : Faculty

Office

Hart 244A

Email

shawla@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4655

Lei Shen : Faculty

Office

Smith 452

Email

shenl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4318

Kirk Widdison : Department Chair

Office

Smith 460

Email

widdisonk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4320