Name Title Phone Number Email Office
Mckinzie Cole Compliance Officer 208-496-1708 colem@byui.edu KIM 226J
Kevin Allred Internal Audit Director 208-496-1139 allredk@byui.edu CHP 221A
Tyler Andreasen Risk Management / Banking Services Coordinator 208-496-1972 andreasent@byui.edu KIM 130
Derek Fay Student Activities & Events Managing Director 208-496-1450 fayd@byui.edu MC 276
Eric Harmston Safety Officer 208-496-3053 harmstone@byui.edu KIM 150
Mike Humphries Internal Auditor 208-496-1194 humphriesm@byui.edu CHP 221B
Kyle Martin Registrar 208-496-1002 martink@byui.edu KIM 190
Shaun Orr Health Services Director 208-496-9340 orrs@byui.edu SHC 113
Ric Page Associate Academic Vice President 208-496-1121 pager@byui.edu KIM 210
Kevin Price Human Resources Director 208-496-1705 priceke@byui.edu KIM 226
Vacant Information Security Officer 208-496-7020 staileysh@byui.edu KIM 170
Shane Webster Financial Services Managing Director 208-496-1910 websters@byui.edu KIM 290
Sarah Campbell General Counsel