Risk Management & Compliance Committee Members:

Name Title Phone Number Email Office
Kevin Allred Internal Audit Director / Compliance Officer 496-1139 allredk@byui.edu KIM 226
Tyler Andreasen Risk Management / Banking Services Coordinator 496-1972 andreasent@byui.edu KIM 130
Derek Fay Student Activities & Events Managing Director 496-1450 fayd@byui.edu MC 276
Eric Harmston Safety Officer 496-3053 harmstone@byui.edu KIM 150
Mike Humphries Internal Auditor 496-1194 humphriesm@byui.edu KIM 226
Kyle Martin Registrar 496-1002 martink@byui.edu KIM 190
Shaun Orr Health Services Director 496-9340 orrs@byui.edu SHC 113
Ric Page Associate Academic Vice President 496-1121 pager@byui.edu KIM 210
Kevin Price Human Resources Director 496-1705 priceke@byui.edu KIM 226
Doug Thompson Information Security Officer 496-7012 thompsond@byui.edu KIM 170
Shane Webster Financial Services Managing Director 496-1910 websters@byui.edu KIM 290
Sarah Campbell General Counsel