Manager Forum Schedule

2014 Manager Forum Schedule (printable schedule)
 

January Forums

  • January 15, Wednesday 3-4 pm
  • January 17, Friday 9-10 am
  • January 21, Tuesday 10-11 am
  • January 22, Wednesday 6-7 pm

February Forums

  • February 19, Wednesday 3-4 pm
  • February 21, Friday 9-10 am
  • February 25, Tuesday 10-11 am
  • February 26, Wednesday 6-7 pm

March Forums

  • March 19, Wednesday 3-4 pm
  • March 21, Friday 9-10 am
  • March 25, Tuesday 10-11 am
  • March 26, Wednesday 6-7 pm

May Forums

  • May 14, Wednesday 3-4 pm
  • May 16, Friday 9-10 am
  • May 20, Tuesday 10-11 am
  • May 21, Wednesday 6-7 pm

June Forums

  • June 11, Wednesday 3-4 pm
  • June 13, Friday 9-10 am
  • June 17, Tuesday 10-11 am
  • June 18, Wednesday 6-7 pm

July Forums

  • July 8, Tuesday 10-11 am
  • July 9, Wednesday 3-4 pm
  • July 9, Wednesday 6-7 pm
  • July 11, Friday 9-10 am

September Forums

  • September 23, Tuesday 10-11 am
  • September 24, Wednesday 3-4 pm
  • September 24, Wednesday 6-7 pm
  • September 26, Friday 9-10 am

October Forums

  • October 15, Wednesday 3-4 pm
  • October 17, Friday 9-10 am
  • October 21, Tuesday 10-11 am
  • October 22, Wednesday 6-7pm

November Forums

  • November 18, Tuesday 10-11 am
  • November 19, Wednesday 3-4 pm
  • November 19, Wednesday 6-7 pm
  • November 21, Friday 9-10 am
Meetings held in the Manwaring Center, Room 176B
Managers may attend the forum that best fits their schedule. It is helpful to consistenly attend the same day and time each month, if possible.
2015 Manager Forum Schedule (printable schedule) 

January Forums

  • January 21, Wednesday 3-4 pm
  • January 23, Friday 9-10 am
  • January 27, Tuesday 10-11 am
  • January 28, Wednesday 6-7 pm

February Forums

  • February 18, Wednesday 3-4 pm
  • February 20, Friday 9-10 am
  • February 24, Tuesday 10-11 am
  • February 25, Wednesday 6-7 pm

March Forums

  • March 18, Wednesday 3-4 pm
  • March 20, Friday 9-10 am
  • March 24, Tuesday 10-11 am
  • March 25, Wednesday 6-7 pm

May Forums

  • May 13, Wednesday 3-4 pm
  • May 15, Friday 9-10 am
  • May 19, Tuesday 10-11 am
  • May 20, Wednesday 6-7 pm

June Forums

  • June 10, Wednesday 3-4 pm
  • June 12, Friday 9-10 am
  • June 16, Tuesday 10-11 am
  • June 17, Wednesday 6-7 pm

July Forums

  • July 7, Tuesday 10-11 am
  • July 8, Wednesday 3-4 pm
  • July 8, Wednesday 6-7 pm
  • July 10, Friday 9-10 am

September Forums

  • September 23, Wednesday 3-4 pm
  • September 25, Friday 9-10 am
  • September 29, Tuesday 10-11 am
  • September 30, Wednesday 6-7 pm

October Forums

  • October 21, Wednesday 3-4 pm
  • October 23, Friday 9-10 am
  • October 27, Tuesday 10-11 am
  • October 28, Wednesday 6-7pm

November Forums

  • November 17, Tuesday 10-11 am
  • November 18, Wednesday 3-4 pm
  • November 18, Wednesday 6-7 pm
  • November 20, Friday 9-10 am
Meetings held in the Manwaring Center, Room 176B
Managers may attend the forum that best fits their schedule. It is helpful to consistenly attend the same day and time each month, if possible.