Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Name Position Office Email Phone

Derrel Higgins

Department Chair

223D CLK higginsd@byui.edu 208-496-4025

Cindy Andrus

Administrative Assistant

223 CLK andrusc@byui.edu 208-496-4000

Julann Blake

Family & Consumer Sciences Faculty

345 CLK blakej@byui.edu 208-496-4017

Lori Chavez

Family & Consumer Sciences Faculty

223M CLK chavezl@byui.edu

Steve Dennis

Child Development Faculty

145 RIG denniss@byui.edu 208-496-4008

Cheryl Ann Empey

Family & Consumer Sciences Faculty

223J CLK empeyc@byui.edu 208-496-4010

Cortney Evans

Child Development Faculty

223P CLK evansco@byui.edu
208-496-4038

Kevin Galbraith

Marriage & Family Studies Faculty

223N CLK galbraithke@byui.edu 208-496-4011

Scott Gardner

Marriage & Family Studies Faculty

223M CLK gardners@byui.edu 208-496-4012

Michael Godfrey

Child Development Faculty

223T CLK
godfreym@byui.edu 208-496-4013

Kevin Green

Marriage & Family Studies Faculty

223B CLK greenk@byui.edu 208-496-4036

Wendy Harris

Family & Consumer Sciences Faculty

223C CLK harrisw@byui.edu 208-496-4886

Lynda Hawkes

Child Development Faculty

223L CLK hawkesl@byui.edu 208-496-4024

Kelly McCoy

Child Development Faculty

223E CLK mccoyk@byui.edu
208-496-4018

Betty McQuain

Child Development Faculty

223 U CLK mcquainb@byui.edu 208-496-4030

Janiel Nelson

Family & Consumer Sciences Faculty

223F CLK nelsonj@byui.edu
208-496-4020

Kaelin Olsen

Child Development Faculty

211 CLK olsenka@byui.edu 208-496-4031

Genet Orme

Family & Consumer Sciences Faculty

223K CLK ormeg@byui.edu 208-496-4017

Kriss Pond

R Child Labs Coordinator

217 CLK pondk@byui.edu 208-496-4009

Tom Rane

Child Development Faculty

223S CLK ranet@byui.edu 208-496-4021

Timothy Rarick

Child Development/Marriage & Family Studies Faculty

223R CLK rarickt@byui.edu 208-496-4034

Cole Ratcliffe

Marriage & Family Studies Faculty

308 CLK ratcliffeg@byui.edu 208-496-4035

Lynette B. Robertson

Child Development Faculty

257 CLK robertsonl@byui.edu 208-496-4023

Tracie Simon

Family & Consumer Sciences Faculty

223H CLK simont@byui.edu
208-496-4037

Adjunct Faculty