Faculty & Staff Department of Home and Family

Scott Gardner : Department Chair

Office

223D CLK

Email

gardners@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4012

Cindy Andrus : Administrative Assistant

Office

223 CLK

Email

andrusc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4000

Cheryl Empey : Faculty

Office

223H CLK

Email

empeyc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4010

Derrel Higgins : Faculty

Office

223M CLK

Email

higginsd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4025

Steve Dennis : Dean of College of Education and Human Home & Family/ Child Development Instructor

Office

145 RIG

Email

denniss@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4008

Suanne Ellsworth : Child Labs Coordinator

Office

217 CLK

Email

ellsworths@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4009

Kevin Galbraith : Faculty

Office

223K CLK

Email

galbraithke@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4011

Mike Godfrey : Faculty

Office

223T CLK

Email

godfreym@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4013

V J Lammons : Faculty

Office

223B CLK

Email

lammonsv@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4016

Office

223 E

Email

mccoyk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4018

Rosemary Bullough : Faculty

Office

223P CLK

Email

bulloughr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4029

Betty McQuain : Professor of Child Devlopment

Office

CLK 223 U

Email

mcquainb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4030

Janiel Nelson : FCS Education Educator

Office

CLK 223F

Email

nelsonj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4020

Timothy Rarick : Faculty

Office

223R CLK

Email

rarickt@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4034

Tom Rane : Professor of Child Devlopment

Office

CLK 223S

Email

ranet@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4021

Julann Blake : One-Year Faculty

Office

145F CLK

Email

blakej@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4017

Cole Ratcliffe : One-Year-Faculty

Office

392 MC

Email

ratcliffeg@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4035

Lynette Robertson : Faculty

Office

205 CLK

Email

robertsonl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4023