Faculty & Staff Faculty

Duane Adamson : Faculty

Office

262V RKS

Email

adamsond@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4226

Neal Carter : Faculty

Office

262S RKS

Email

cartern@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4249

Jerry Hansen : Faculty

Office

262T RKS

Email

hanseng@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4230

Bob Inama : Faculty

Office

262W RKS

Email

inamab@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4231

Jeremy Lamoreaux : Faculty

Office

262D RKS

Email

lamoreauxj@byui.edu

Phone

280-496-4234

Matt Miles : Faculty

Office

349 RIG

Email

milesma@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4238

Trent Rose : Faculty

Office

262U RKS

Email

roset@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4244

Travis Smith : Faculty

Office

346 RIG

Email

smithtra@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7573