Faculty & Staff Exercise and Sport Science

Holly Allen : One-Year Faculty

Office

219 HRT

Email

allenh@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4690

Mark Berntsen : Faculty

Office

257 HRT

Email

berntsenm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4676

Mark Coglianese : PTA Director

Office

255 HRT

Email

coglianesem@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4687

Steve Kimpel : Department Chair

Office

260 HRT

Email

kimpels@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4681

Eli Lankford : Faculty

Office

239 HRT

Email

lankforde@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4682

Barbara Nelson : Faculty

Office

258 HRT

Email

nelsonb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4684

Clyde Nelson : Faculty

Office

241 HRT

Email

nelsonc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4683

Office

243 HRT

Email

schlegelmilchj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4685

Ferron Sonderegger : Faculty

Office

253 HRT

Email

sondereggerf@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4686