T4G - Committee

Committee

The Together for Greatness committee is led by your fellow employees who are anxious to answer your questions regarding your contributions. Please feel free to contact any of them or the Annual Giving Office.

Committee Member

Area

Phone

E-mail

D. Alton Hansen

1216 Stocks

x 3535

hansena@byui.edu

Gracie Hill 

1216 Stocks

x 3531

hillg@byui.edu

Trent Shippen

222 RIG

x 7441

shippent@byui.edu

Brett Johnson

213 PPLT

x 2661

johnsonbr@byui.edu

Craig Forbush

82 PPLT

x 2590

forbushc@byui.edu

Suanne Ellsworth

217 CLK

x 4009

ellsworths@byui.edu

Brittany Loveland

240 KIM

x 1708

lovelandb@byui.edu

Ed Kumferman

225 HIN

x 4314

kumfermane@byui.edu

John Reed

229 PPLT

x 2435

reedjo@byui.edu

Kevin Brower

253 SPO

x 4959

browerk@byui.edu

Gloria Bradshaw

202 TAY

x 3921

bradshawg@byui.edu

"By participating in the Together for Greatness program, I have come to realize that every little bit counts when it comes to helping students."  Craig Forbush