T4G - Committee


Committee
The Together for Greatness committee is led by your fellow employees who are anxious to answer your questions regarding your contributions. Please feel free to contact any of them or the Annual Giving Office.

Employee

Name

Office

Ext.

E-mail

Gloria Bradshaw

202 TAY

x 3921

bradshawg@byui.edu

Kevin Brower

253 SPO

x 4810

browerk@byui.edu

Tracy Clark

211 BEN 

x 4501

clarkt@byui.edu

Craig Forbush

82 PPLT

x 2590

forbushc@byui.edu

Michael Gentry

278 MCK 

x 4287

gentrym@byui.edu

D. Alton Hansen

1216 Stocks
LDSP

x 3535

hansena@byui.edu

Brett Johnson

213 PPLT

x 2661

johnsonbr@byui.edu

Carmelita Jones

102 CLK 

x 4551

jonesc@byui.edu

Ed Kumferman

225 HIN

x 4314

kumfermane@byui.edu

Trent Shippen

101 MC

x 7441

shippent@byui.edu

John Reed

229 PPLT

x 2513

reedjo@byui.edu

Seth Robins

258A BID

x 7220

robins@byui.edu

"By participating in the Together for Greatness program, I have come to realize that every little bit counts when it comes to helping students."  Craig Forbush