Conversation
Feedback

We want to hear from you!

BYU-Idaho values suggestions and ideas that can improve the university.
Use our Feedback Form to let us know what you think.

Conversation
Feedback
Brigham Young University Logo

Geology Department Faculty

 

Chairman

Julie B. Willis

Romney 148

Phone: 496-7681

willisj@byui.edu

Professors

Robert Clayton

Romney 144

Phone: 496-7676

claytonr@byui.edu

Forest J. Gahn

Romney 142

Phone: 496-7677

gahnf@byui.edu

William W. Little

Romney 146

Phone: 496-7679

littlew@byui.edu

Mark D. Lovell

Romney 289

Phone: 496-7680

lovellm@byui.edu

Dan K. Moore

Romney 290

Phone: 496-7682

moored@byui.edu

Barry Miller

Romney 294

Phone: 496-7688

millerbar@byui.edu

Chris Sant

Romney 286

Phone: 496-7690

santc@byui.edu

 

Megan Pickard

Romney 296

Phone: 496-7678

pickardm@byui.edu

Greg Roselle

Romney 291

Phone: 496-7683

roselleg@byui.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

To contact, please call the Geology Department Office: (208) 496-7670

Glenn Embree

embreeg@byui.edu

Roger Hoggan

Steve Hansen

Ed Williams