Officers and Representatives

BYU-Idaho Faculty Association Executive Board (2015-2017)

Faculty Association President

Faculty Association President-Elect

Faculty Association Secretary

President
Forest Gahn
GahnF@byui.edu
(208) 496-7677

President-Elect
Tiff Jenson
jensont@byui.edu
(208) 496-4166

Secretary
David R. Peck
peckdr@byui.edu
(208) 496-3963

BYU-Idaho Faculty Association College Representatives

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Representative

College of Business and Communication Representative

College of Performing and Visual Arts Representative

Agriculture and Life Sciences
John Griffith
GriffithJo@byui.edu
(208) 496-4617

Business and Communication
Joel Judkins
JudkinsJ@byui.edu
(208) 496-3708

Performing and Visual Arts
Bryce Mecham
MechamB@byui.edu
(208) 496-4967

College of Language and Letters Representative

Adjunct and Professional Faculty Representative

College of Physical Sciences and Engineering Representative

Language and Letters
Joelle Moen
MoenJ@byui.edu
(208) 496-4391

Adjunct and
Professional Faculty

Rachel Peck
PeckR@byui.edu
(208) 496-4301

Physical Sciences and
Engineering

Brian Pyper
PyperB@byui.edu
(208) 496-7744

College of Education and Human Development Representative

Education and Human Development
Matthew Whoolery
WhooleryM@byui.edu
(208) 496-4082