Officers and Representatives

BYU-Idaho Faculty Association Executive Board (2015-2017)

Jason Hunt

President
Jason Hunt
HuntJ@byui.edu
(208) 496-4620

Joelle Moen

President-Elect
Joelle Moen
MoenJ@byui.edu
(208) 496-4391

David Pulsipher

Secretary
David Pulsipher
PulsipherD@byui.edu
(208) 496-4242


BYU-Idaho Faculty Association College Representatives

Rob Coleman

Agriculture & Life Sciences
Rob Coleman
ColemanR@byui.edu
(208) 496-4611

Joel Judkins

Business & Communication
Joel Judkins
JudkinsJ@byui.edu
(208) 496-3708

Bryce Mecham

Performing & Visual Arts
Bryce Mecham
MechamB@byui.edu
(208) 496-4967

David Pigott

Language & Letters
David Pigott
PigottD@byui.edu
(208) 496-4241

Maija-Liisa N. Adams

Adjunct & Professional Faculty
Maija-Liisa N. Adams
AdamsM@byui.edu
(208) 496-4934

Brian Pyper

Physical Sciences & Engineering
Brian Pyper
PyperB@byui.edu
(208) 496-7744

Timothy Rarick

Education & Human Development
Timothy Rarick
RarickT@byui.edu
(208) 496-4034