Faculty & Staff Department of English

Josh Allen : Faculty

Office

305 RIG

Email

allenj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4366

Matt Babcock : Faculty

Office

319 RIG

Email

Babcockm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4367

Jeremy Bailey : Faculty

Office

322 RIG

Email

baileyj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4405

Mark Bennion : Faculty

Office

108 RIG

Email

Bennionm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4368

Robert Bird : Faculty

Office

312 RIG

Email

birdr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4369

William Brugger : Faculty

Office

366 SMI

Email

bruggerw@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4370

Scott Cameron : Faculty

Office

110 RIG

Email

camerons@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4371

Julie Clark : Faculty

Office

107 RIG

Email

clarkj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4373

Janet Christensen : One-Year Faculty

Office

105 RIG

Email

christensenj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4454

Joseph Darowski : One-Year Faculty

Office

122 RIG

Email

darowskij@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4456

Glenn Dayley : Faculty

Office

318 RIG

Email

dayleyg@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4455

Eric d'Evegnee : Faculty

Office

316 RIG

Email

devegneee@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4374

Suzette Gee : Associate Dean

Office

303 RIG

Email

gees@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4375

Kristen Glenn : Faculty

Office

RIG 304

Email

glennk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4378

Terry Gorton : Faculty

Office

372 SMI

Email

gortont@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4377

Kendall Grant : Faculty

Office

102 RIG

Email

grantk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4379

Donald Hammar : Faculty

Office

388 SMI

Email

hammard@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4381

Jack Harrell : Faculty

Office

302 RIG

Email

harrellj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4383

Kip Hartvigsen : Faculty

Office

308 RIG

Email

hartvigsenk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4384

Elaine Hawker : Faculty

Office

106 RIG

Email

hawkere@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4385

Braden Hepner : One-Year Faculty

Office

323 RIG

Email

hepnerb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4386

Karen C Holt : Faculty

Office

384 SMI

Email

holtk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4387

Murray Hunt : Faculty

Office

317 RIG

Email

huntm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4388

Darin Merrill : Department Chair

Office

314 RIG

Email

merrilld@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4390

Joelle Moen : Faculty

Office

217 RIG

Email

moenj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4391

Phil Murdock : Faculty

Office

104 RIG

Email

murdockp@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4392

Anne Papworth : Faculty

Office

358 SMI

Email

papwortha@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4393

Jim Papworth : Faculty

Office

306 RIG

Email

papworthj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4394

Dan Pearce : Faculty

Office

321 RIG

Email

pearced@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4395

Tony Potter : Adjunct Faculty

Office

120 RIG

Email

pottera@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4409

Jim Richards : Faculty

Office

309 RIG

Email

richardsj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4396

Kierstin Holland : Office Manager

Office

180 RIG

Email

hollandk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4361

Rhonda Seamons : Faculty

Office

376 SMI

Email

seamonsr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4398

Russell Shaffer : One-Year Faculty

Office

Rigby 220

Email

shafferr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4413

Jeff Slagle : Faculty

Office

223 RIG

Email

slaglej@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4331

Paula Soper : Faculty

Office

307 RIG

Email

soperp@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4399

Steve Stewart : Faculty

Office

116 RIG

Email

stewarts@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4401

Trulee Stocking : Adjunct Faculty

Office

105 RIG

Email

stockingt@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4412

Vaun Waddell : Faculty

Office

320 RIG

Email

waddellv@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4402

Jaren Watson : One-Year Faculty

Office

219 RIG

Email

watsonj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4461

David Ward : Faculty

Office

310 RIG

Email

wardd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4403

Jason R Williams : Faculty

Office

118 RIG

Email

williamsja@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4406