Conversation
Feedback

We want to hear from you!

BYU-Idaho values suggestions and ideas that can improve the university.
Use our Feedback Form to let us know what you think.

Conversation
Feedback
Brigham Young University Logo

Contact

 

English Department

Mailing AddressInformation

English Department Rigby Hall 180

Brigham Young University–Idaho
525 South Center St.
Rexburg, ID 83460-4540

 

 

 

phone: 208.496.4360
fax: 208.496.4363

 

englishs@byui.edu

 

 

 

Office Hours: 7:30am - 5:30pm MTWTF

 

Personnel

Phone Number

Email

Office

Department Chair

Darin Merrill

 

 

208.496.4390

 

 

merrilld@byui.edu

 

 

Rigby 314

 

Department Secretary

Kierstin Holland

 

 

208.496.4361

 

 

hollandk@byui.edu

 

 

Rigby 180

 

Composition Director

Eric d'Evegnee

 


208.496.4383


devegneee@byui.edu

Rigby 316

English Academic Society

Jason Williams

Scott Cameron

 

208.496.4406

208.496.4371

 

 

williamsj@byui.edu

camerons@byui.edu

 

 

Rigby 123

Rigby 110

 

Language & Letter Advising

Hours: M-F 8am-5pm

 

 

208.496.9860

 

 

 

 

 

Smith 269

 

Internship Directors

Elaine Hawker

William Brugger

 

 

 

 

 

208.496.4385

208.496.4370

 

 

 

 


hawkere@byui.edu

bruggerw@byui.edu

 

 

 

 

Rigby 106

Rigby 121

 

 

 

 

Outlet

 

 

British Literary Tour

Vaun Waddell

Kaye Romney

 

 

208.496.4402

208.496.4451

 

 

waddellv@byui.edu

romneyk@byui.edu

 

 

Rigby 320

Rigby 114

 

MesoAmerica Tour

Jim Richards

 

 

208.496.4396

 

 

richardsj@byui.edu

 

 

Rigby 309

 

I-Learn Resource Center

Faculty Help

 

208.496.4407

Englishirc@byui.edu Rigby 180