Agribusiness Management - Committed to Advancing Food and Agribusiness Opportunities For a Better Tomorrow

Agribusiness Management Society

Josh Nobel, President
Kent Barnard, Vice President-Meeting Resources
Craig Hopkin, Vice President-Society Resources
Drew Maisey, Vice President-Public Relations
Tyrel Lathrop, Vice President-Public Relations
Annie Hankins, Secretary
Shaeli Shoaf, Treasurer
Steve McGary, Faculty Advisor
Facebook: title="AGBM Facebook">
E-mail: or
Dues: $10 without shirt, $15 with shirt
Check out Facebook page for scheduled events