Faculty & Staff Department of Design and Construction Management

Reed Nielsen : Department Chairman

Office

109 AUS

Email

nielsenr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7584

Nate Allen : Faculty

Office

216 RIG

Email

allenn@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7572

Brian Blaylock : Faculty

Office

136 AUS

Email

blaylockb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7577

Ron Harker : Faculty

Office

159B AUS

Email

harkerr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7578

Patrick Huish : Faculty

Office

159A AUS

Email

huishp@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7579

Garth Jensen : Faculty

Office

159D AUS

Email

jensenga@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7580

Shawn Jensen : Faculty

Office

134 AUS

Email

jensensh@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7581

Tahari Julander : Faculty

Office

305B CLK

Email

julandert@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4887

Ron Kinville : Faculty

Office

128 Austin

Email

kinviller@byui.edu

Phone

208.496.7590

Justin Morris : Interior Design Program Coordinator

Office

305B CLK

Email

morrisj@byui.edu

Phone

(208)496-07574

Mike Sessions : Faculty

Office

159E Austin

Email

sessionsm@byui.edu

Phone

208.496.7591