Justin Bates: Department Chair

Office: 124 SNO

Email: batesj@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4826

More Info


Ashley Storm: Associate Chair

Office: 212C MC

Email: hoopesa@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4855

More Info


Shawn Fisher: Faculty

Office: 213 MC

Email: fishers@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4857

More Info


Gary Larsen: Faculty

Office: 212B MC

Email: larseng@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4858

More Info


Wendy Bone: Faculty

Office: 212A MC

Email: bonew@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4856

More Info


Sarah Anderson: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 212D MC

Email: andersonsa@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4850

More Info


Patricia Dienhart: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 212D MC

Email: dienhartp@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4820

More Info


Janie Fisher: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 213 MC

Email: fisherj@byui.edu

Phone: 208-356-6585

More Info


Terri Hess: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 212D MC

Email: hesst@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4820

More Info


Brodi Hill: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 212D MC

Email: hillbro@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4850

More Info


Jennifer Teuscher

Jennifer Teuscher: Adjunct Faculty

Office:  212D MC

Email: teuscherj@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4850

More Info


Ashley Andersen Reed: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 212D MC

Email: andersenas@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4850

More Info


Photo of Rebekah Ryan

Rebekah Ryan: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 212D MC

Email: ensignr@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4850

More Info


Michelle Summers: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 212D MC

Email: summersmi@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4850

More Info


Diedre Sakota: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 212D MC

Email: murdochd@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4850

More Info


Hannah Dunn: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 212D MC

Email: dunnh@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4850

More Info


Amy De Vera: Adjunct Faculty

Office: 212D MC

Email: deveraa@byui.edu

Phone: 208-496-4850

More Info