Faculty & Staff Department of Dance

Wendy Bone : Faculty

Office

212A MC

Email

bonew@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4856

Shawn Fisher : Faculty

Office

214 MC

Email

fishers@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4857

Ashley Hoopes : Adjunct Faculty

Office

214 MC

Email

hoopesa@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4855

Gary Larsen : Faculty

Office

124 Snow

Email

larseng@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4858

Patricia Dienhart : Adjunct Faculty

Office

212D MC

Email

dienhartp@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4820

Joy Esplin : Adjunct Faculty

Office

212D MC

Email

esplinj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4850

Janie Fisher : Adjunct Faculty

Office

214 MC

Email

fisherj@byui.edu

Phone

208-356-6585

Noelle Hammond : Adjunct Faculty

Office

214 MC

Email

hammondn@byui.edu

Phone

208-359-2517

Terri Hess : Adjunct Faculty

Office

214 MC

Email

hesst@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4820

Joy Price Hendrickson : Adjunct Faculty

Office

214 MC

Email

pricej@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4850

Ashley Andersen Reed : Adjunct Faculty

Office

212D MC

Email

andersenas@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4850

Rebekah Ryan : Adjunct Faculty

Office

MC 212D

Email

ensignr@byui.edu

Phone

208 496-4861