Faculty & Staff Counseling Center

Reed Stoddard : Counselor

Office

279 SHC

Email

stoddardr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-9370

Dan Barnes : Counselor

Office

227 SHC

Email

barnesd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-9370

Bruce Blanchard : Counselor

Office

271 SHC

Email

blanchardb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-9370

Gwenaelle Couliard : Counselor

Office

200 SHC

Email

couliardg@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-9370

Doug Craig : Counselor

Office

275 SHC

Email

craigd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-9370

Jeff Elder : Counselor

Office

233 SHC

Email

elderj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-9370

Lisa Fox : Counselor

Office

200 SHC

Email

foxl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-9370

Randy Hardman : Counselor

Office

SHC 285

Email

hardmanr@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-9370

Reed Hendricks : Counselor

Office

283 SHC

Email

hendricksr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-9370

Colton Miller : Counselor

Office

231 SHC

Email

millerco@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-9370

John Rector : Counselor

Office

225 SHC

Email

rectorj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-9370

Julie Shiffler : Counselor

Office

273 SHC

Email

shifflerj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-9370

Kyle Walker : Counselor

Office

281 SHC

Email

walkerk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-9370

Wendy Williams : Counselor

Office

277 SHC

Email

williamsw@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-9370