Conversation
Feedback

We want to hear from you!

BYU-Idaho values suggestions and ideas that can improve the university.
Use our Feedback Form to let us know what you think.

Conversation
Feedback
Brigham Young University Logo

Winter Schedule

The following is the schedule for the LSAT Test Prep course. Included in the course will be a diagnostic pre-test, which students should come prepared to take the first night of class. This test lasts three and a half hours and will determine each student's strengths and weaknesses. The LSAT Test Prep post-test will be conducted at the end of the course.

LSAT Test Prep Schedule Winter 2014

Date

Time

Session Information

Classroom

Wed., Jan. 22

6:00-9:30 p.m.

Diagnostic Pre-Test

225 Ricks

Wed., Jan. 29

6:00-9:30 p.m.

Orientation/Logical Reasoning

225 Ricks

Wed., Feb. 5

6:00-9:30 p.m.

Deductive and Formal Logic

225 Ricks

Wed., Feb. 12

6:00-9:30 p.m.

Inductive Logic

225 Ricks

Wed., Feb. 19

6:00-9:30 p.m.

Inference

225 Ricks

Wed., Feb. 26

6:00-9:30 p.m.

Reading Comprehension

225 Ricks

Wed., Mar. 5

6:00-9:30 p.m.

Analytical Reasoning (Logic Games)

225 Ricks

Wed., Mar. 12

6:00-9:30 p.m.

Ordering Sets/Selection Sets

225 Ricks

Wed., Mar. 19

6:00-9:30 p.m.

Misc. and Hybrid Sets

225 Ricks

Wed., Mar. 26

6:00-9:30 p.m.

Post-Test

225 Ricks