Faculty & Staff Computer Science and Electrical Engineering Faculty

Eric Karl : Department Chair

Office

216E Austin

Email

karle@byui.edu

Phone

208.496.7610

Allen Anderson : Adjunct Faculty

Office

216 Austin

Email

andersonall@byui.edu

Phone

208.496.7600

Wayne Boyer : Adjunct Faculty

Office

216F Austin

Email

boyerw@byui.edu

Phone

208.496.7600

Scott Burton : Faculty

Office

216F Austin

Email

burtons@byui.edu

Phone

208.496.7614

Scott Ercanbrack : Faculty

Office

217 Austin

Email

ercanbracks@byui.edu

Phone

208.496.7606

Rex Fisher : Faculty

Office

216D Austin

Email

fisherr@byui.edu

Phone

208.496.7607

Richard Grimmett : Associate Department Chair

Office

215 Austin

Email

grimmettr@byui.edu

Phone

208.496.7686

James Helfrich : Faculty

Office

219 Austin

Email

helfrichj@byui.edu

Phone

208.496.7608

Ron Jones : Faculty

Office

216A Austin

Email

jonesro@byui.edu

Phone

208.496.7609

Rick Neff : Faculty

Office

216H Austin

Email

neffr@byui.edu

Phone

208.496.7611

Kevin Smith : Faculty

Office

216B Austin

Email

smithk@byui.edu

Phone

208.496.7612

Kevin Twitchell : Faculty

Office

216C Austin

Email

twitchellk@byui.edu

Phone

208.496.7613

Merlynn Price : Office Assistant

Office

216 Austin

Email

pricem@byui.edu

Phone

208.496.7600