Faculty & Staff Communication

Melissa Bair : Faculty

Office

114B SPO

Email

bairmm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3689

Brent Bean : Faculty

Office

227 SPO

Email

beanb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3696

Robyn Bergstrom : College Dean

Office

229C SMI

Email

bergstromr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3698

Mike Cannon : Department Chair

Office

229A SPO

Email

cannonm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3699

Eric Embree : Faculty

Office

233 SPO

Email

embreee@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3701

Caryn Esplin : Faculty

Office

231 SPO

Email

esplinc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3702

Spencer Haacke : One-Year Faculty

Office

368 SMI

Email

haackes@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3719

Andra Hansen : Faculty

Office

237 SPO

Email

hansenan@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3703

Beth Hendricks : Faculty

Office

235 SPO

Email

hendricksb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3704

Ward Hicks : Faculty

Office

225 SPO

Email

hicksw@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3705

Jeff Hochstrasser : Faculty

Office

241 SPO

Email

hochstrasserj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3706

Brian Howard : Faculty

Office

249 SPO

Email

howardb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3707

Joel Judkins : Faculty

Office

245 SPO

Email

judkinsj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3708

Eric Lybbert : One-Year Faculty

Office

211 KRK

Email

lybberte@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3617

Mark Orchard : Faculty

Office

205 KRK

Email

orchardm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3694

Marc Skinner : Faculty

Office

MC 276E

Email

skinnerm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3710

Lee Warnick : Faculty

Office

103 SPO

Email

warnickl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3712

Ron Weekes : Faculty

Office

251 SPO

Email

weekesr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3713

Lane Williams : Faculty

Office

243 SPO

Email

williamsl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3714