Faculty & Staff Communication

Joshua Abegglen : Adjunct Faculty

Office

225 KRK

Email

abegglenj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4923

Jennifer Allred : Adjunct Faculty

Office

282C SMI

Email

allredj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3619

Mark Bailey : Radio News Coordinator

Office

110 RGS

Email

baileym@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-2022

Office

Email

beanga@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3691

Matt Eichner : Adjunct Faculty

Office

110 KRK

Email

eichnerm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4026

Lori Embree : Adjunct Faculty

Office

233 SPO

Email

embreel@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-9257

Office

102 RIG

Email

grants@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3691

Jay Hildebrandt : Adjunct Faculty

Office

282B SMI

Email

hildebrandtj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3690

Troy Hinckley : Adjunct Faculty

Office

282B SMI

Email

hinckleyt@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3616

Casey Ann Hurley : Adjunct Faculty

Office

306 SMI

Email

hurleyc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3633

Laurene Jackson : Adjunct Faculty

Office

282C SMI

Email

jacksonl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3619

Steve Janes : Adjunct Faculty

Office

282A SMI

Email

janess@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3618

Office

114D SPO

Email

labaughj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3691

Brooke McKenna : Adjunct Faculty

Office

282B SMI

Email

mckennabr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3616

Brett Sampson : University Services Marketing Coordinator

Office

226 KIM

Email

sampsonb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3101

Delaina Scholes : Office Assistant

Office

180 RIG

Email

scholesd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4361

Carol Waite : Adjunct Faculty

Office

282D SMI

Email

waitec@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-9265