Faculty & Staff Department of Chemistry

Office

235 ROM

Email

becerrilh@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7706

Jared Bowden : Faculty

Office

237 ROM

Email

bowdenj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7725

Megan Browning : Faculty

Office

261 ROM

Email

browningm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7723

David Collins : Faculty

Office

246 ROM

Email

collinsd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7707

Ryan Dabell : Faculty

Office

238 ROM

Email

dabellr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7709

Amy Hanks : Faculty

Office

234 ROM

Email

hanksa@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7710

Matt Heywood : Faculty

Office

265 ROM

Email

heywoodm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7724

Aaron Johnson : Faculty

Office

240 ROM

Email

johnsonaa@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7732

Brian Lemon : Faculty

Office

242 ROM

Email

lemonb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7712

Les Manner : Department Chair

Office

244 ROM

Email

mannerl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7713

Stephen Ott : Faculty

Office

252 ROM

Email

otts@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7714

Kendall Peck : College Dean

Office

62 ROM

Email

peckk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7715

Mark Pugh : Faculty

Office

232 ROM

Email

pughm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7716

Shane Ruebush : Faculty

Office

250 ROM

Email

ruebushs@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7717

Ryan Sargeant : Faculty

Office

233 ROM

Email

sargeantr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7718

Office

236 ROM

Email

sorensenstowellk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7719

Susan Ward : Faculty

Office

248 ROM

Email

wards@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7720