Skip to site content.

BUS 100 Workshops

Click here for Printable Version

BUS 100 Resume & LinkedIn Remote Workshops

Please do not sign up for an appointment with a career success mentor to meet this class requirement. Attending this 30-minute workshop via Zoom is now the only way to receive credit for your BUS 100 class.

Please be aware if you attempt to join the workshop 5 minutes late you will not be able to access the workshop or receive credit.

How to View:

To view any workshops listed below, copy and paste the URL into your web browser.

Meeting ID: 245.033.0130
Meeting Url: https://byui.zoom.us/j/2450330130

Fall 2019 Workshop Schedule

Date Time
Sept 26, 2019 5:30 PM MST
Oct 1, 2019 6:00 PM MST
Oct 9, 2019 11:00 AM MST
Oct 17, 2019 5:30 PM MST
Oct 23, 2019 6:00 PM MST
Nov 7, 2019 11:00 AM MST
Nov 14, 2019  5:30 PM MST
Nov 19, 2019 5:30 PM MST
Dec 4, 2019 11:00 AM MST
Dec 10, 2019 5:30 PM MST

Winter 2020 Workshop Schedule

Date Time How to View
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 5:30 PM MST Online
Thurs, Jan 30, 2020 6:00 PM MST Online
Tues, Feb 4, 2020 11:00 AM MST Online
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 5:30 PM MST Online
Thurs, Feb 20, 2020 6:00 PM MST Online
Tues, Mar 3, 2020 11:00 AM MST Online
Wed, Mar 11, 2020  5:30 PM MST Online
Thurs, Mar 19, 2020 6:00 PM MST Online
Tues, Mar 24, 2020 11:00 AM MST Online
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 5:30 PM MST Online

Online Resources

For additional remote workshop questions please email careerprep@byui.edu.

Contact Information  

MC 129A  
208.496.9801
careerprep@byui.edu