Faculty & Staff Department of Biology

John Zenger : Department Chair

Office

BEN 294E

Email

zengerj@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4632

Lark Hillier : Office Assistant

Office

201 BEN

Email

hillierl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4601

Joseph Anderson : Faculty 1-year

Office

245 BEN

Email

Phone

208-496-4615

Gary Baird : Faculty

Office

294G BEN

Email

bairdg@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4606

Lanning Baker : Faculty

Office

217 BEN

Email

bakerl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4634

Tate Carter : Faculty

Office

294K BEN

Email

cartert@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4608

Office

BEN 294D

Email

christensens@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4609

Van Christman : College Dean

Office

209 BEN

Email

christmanv@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4610

Rob Coleman : Faculty

Office

118 BEN

Email

colemanr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4611

Kent Davis : Faculty

Office

207 BEN

Email

daviske@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4612

Mark Dewall : Faculty

Office

294E BEN

Email

dewallm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4613

Clair Eckersell : Faculty

Office

294C BEN

Email

eckersellc@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4614

Lynn Firestone : Faculty

Office

116 BEN

Email

firestonel@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4616

John Griffith : Faculty

Office

294A BEN

Email

griffithjo@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4617

Mike Groesbeck : Faculty

Office

213 BEN

Email

groesbeckm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4618

Ehren Haderlie : Faculty

Office

208 BEN

Email

haderliee@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4636

Office

BEN 214

Email

higginbothamh@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4635

Alan Holyoak : Faculty

Office

294L BEN

Email

holyoaka@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4619

Jason Hunt : Faculty

Office

205 BEN

Email

huntj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4620

Todd Kelson : Faculty

Office

294B BEN

Email

kelsont@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4621

Sidney Palmer : Dean, College of Faculty Development and Mentored Research

Office

210 KIM

Email

palmers@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4622

Tommy Pettit : Faculty 1-year

Office

243 BEN

Email

pettitt@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4633

Seth Ririe : Faculty

Office

294F BEN

Email

riries@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4623

Jerry Scrivner : Faculty

Office

294J BEN

Email

scrivnerj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4624

Jason Shaw : Faculty

Office

128 BEN

Email

shawja@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4625

Dave Stricklan : Faculty

Office

131 BEN

Email

strickland@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4626

Russell Thurston : Faculty

Office

126 BEN

Email

thurstonr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4628

Travis Wall : Faculty

Office

294H BEN

Email

walltr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4630

Gene Weller : Faculty

Office

247 BEN

Email

wellerg@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4629

Dwight Wray : Faculty

Office

215 BEN

Email

wrayd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4631