Contacts

FacultyPhone NumberEmailOffice
Justin Miller (208) 496-7662 millerju@byui.edu AUS 158
Doug Phillips (208) 496-7652 phillipsd@byui.edu AUS 162
Troy Spratling (208) 496-7663 stratlingt@byui.edu AUS 126
Josh Tollefson (208)496-7661 tollefsonj@byui.edu AUS106B
Enrique Reyes (208) 496-7668 reyesen@byui.edu AUS 161
Automotive Office (208) 496-7660 automotivedept@byui.edu AUS 106
Adjunct FacultyPhone NumberEmailOffice
Jerum Arnold arnoldj@byui.edu AUS 106A
Bernadette Frisby frisbyb@byui.edu AUS 106A
Keegan Hunter hunterk@byui.edu AUS 106A
Aaron Schmalle schmallea@byui.edu AUS 106A
Tom Waldron waldront@byui.edu AUS 106A
Kevin Bergquist bergquistk@byui.edu AUS 161