Faculty & Staff Department of Automotive Technology

Justin Miller : Faculty

Office

158 AUS

Email

millerju@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7662

Troy Spratling : Faculty

Office

126 AUS

Email

spratlingt@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7663

Josh Tollefson : Faculty

Office

161 AUS

Email

tollefsonj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-7661

Doug Phillips : Adjunct Faculty

Office

Austin

Email

phillipsd@byui.edu

Phone

none

Brian Firth : Adjunct Faculty

Office

Austin 161

Email

firthb@byui.edu

Phone

Jared Hokanson : Adjunct Faculty

Office

Email

hokansonj@byui.edu

Phone

Curtis Nielsen : Adjunct Faculty

Office

Email

nielsenc@byui.edu

Phone