Contacts

Automotive Office

Mailing AddressInformation

Brigham Young University-Idaho
525 South Center Street
Austin 106
Rexburg, ID 83460 1000

Phone: (208) 496-7660
Fax: (208) 496-5861
Email: automotivedept@byui.edu
Office Hours:  8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Personnel

Phone Number
Email
Office
Justin Miller (208) 496-7662 millerju@byui.edu AUS 158
Doug Phillips (208) 496-7652 phillipsd@byui.edu ASB 121
Troy Spratling (208) 496-7663 spratlingt@byui.edu AUS 126
Josh Tollefson (208) 496-7661 tollefsonj@byui.edu AUS 161
Automotive Office  (208) 496-7660 automotivedept@byui.edu AUS 106

Visiting  Faculty

Brian Firth firthb@byui.edu
Jared Hokanson hokansonj@byui.edu
Keegan Hunter   hunterk@byui.edu
Aaron Schmalle  schmallea@byui.edu
Jarom Arnold arnoldj@byui.edu