Conversation
Feedback

We want to hear from you!

BYU-Idaho values suggestions and ideas that can improve the university.
Use our Feedback Form to let us know what you think.

Conversation
Feedback
Brigham Young University Logo

Contacts

Automotive Office

Mailing AddressInformation

Brigham Young University-Idaho
525 South Center St.

Austin 106
Rexburg, ID 83460 1000

(208) 496-7660
fax: (208) 496-5861
email@byui.edu
Office Hours:  8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Personnel

Phone Number Email Office
Justin Miller (208) 496-7662 millerju@byui.edu AUS 158
Troy Spratling (208) 496-7663 spratlingt@byui.edu AUS 126
Josh Tollefson (208) 496-7661 tollefsonj@byui.edu AUS 161
Automotive Office  (208) 496-7660 automotivedept@byui.edu AUS 106

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Charlie Anderson
Brian Firth firthb@byui.edu
Jared Hokanson hokansonj@byui.edu
Curtis Nielsen nielsenc@byui.edu
Doug Phillips phillips@byui.edu
Kevin Steggell steggellk@byui.edu