Contacts

Automotive Office

Mailing AddressInformation

Brigham Young University-Idaho
525 South Center Street
Austin 106
Rexburg, ID 83460 1000

Phone: (208) 496-7660
Fax: (208) 496-5861
Email: automotivedept@byui.edu
Office Hours:  8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Personnel

Phone Number
Email
Office
Justin Miller (208) 496-7662 millerju@byui.edu AUS 158
Troy Spratling (208) 496-7663 spratlingt@byui.edu AUS 126
Josh Tollefson (208) 496-7661 tollefsonj@byui.edu AUS 161
Automotive Office  (208) 496-7660 automotivedept@byui.edu AUS 106

Adjunct Faculty

Brian Firth firthb@byui.edu
 Doug Phillips phillips@byui.edu
Jared Hokanson hokansonj@byui.edu
Curtis Nielsen nielsenc@byui.edu