Faculty & Staff College of Performing and Visual Arts

Josh Abegglen : Faculty

Office

225 Kirkham

Email

abegglenj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4923

Brian Atkinson : Faculty

Office

54 ROM

Email

atkinsonb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4906

Byron Bates : Adjunct Faculty

Office

KRK 110

Email

batesb@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4900

David Belka : Faculty

Office

312 SPO

Email

belkad@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4907

Anne Berger : Career and Academic Advisor

Office

MC 375

Email

bergera@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-9875

Vince Bodily : Faculty

Office

314 SPO

Email

bodilyv@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4908

Rich Briggs : Faculty

Office

Spo 216

Email

briggsr@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4909

Brian Brown : Adjunct Faculty

Office

Rom 60

Email

brownb@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4900

Jason Brown : Adjunct Faculty

Office

Spo 316

Email

brownja@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4900

Tamara Brown : Adjunct Faculty

Office

Rom 60

Email

brownt@byui.edu

Phone

(208)496-4900

Dan Burr : Adjunct Faculty

Office

Spo 316

Email

burrd@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4900

Brian Call : Adjunct Faculty

Office

KRK 110

Email

callb@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4900

Jeff Carter : Adjunct Faculty

Office

Spo 316

Email

carterj@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4900

Darren Clark : Department Chair

Office

Spo 316B

Email

clarkd@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4910

Kyoung Dabell : Art Gallery Curator

Office

Spori 140A

Email

dabellk@byui.edu

Phone

496-4921

Sharon Duque : Adjunct Faculty

Office

Spo 316

Email

duques@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4900

Sally Ellis : Adjunct Faculty

Office

Spo 316

Email

elliss@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4900

Scott Franson : Faculty

Office

Spo 304

Email

fransons@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4911

Matthew Geddes : Faculty

Office

Spo 218

Email

geddesm@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4912

Gerald Griffin : Faculty and Gallery Director

Office

Spo 220

Email

griffing@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4913

Andrew Harris : Adjunct Faculty

Office

Spo 316

Email

harrisan@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4900

Wade Huntsman : Faculty

Office

Spo 306

Email

huntsmanw@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4914

Carla Jimison : Faculty

Office

Spo 212

Email

jimisonc@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4915

Lisa Jones : Adjunct Faculty

Office

Spo 316

Email

jonesl@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4900

Brian Memmott : Associate Dean

Office

KRK 215

Email

memmottb@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4926

Kricket Mounts : Adjunct Faculty

Office

Spo 316

Email

mountsk@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4900

Roger Nichols : Adjunct Faculty

Office

Spo 316

Email

nicholsr@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4900

Leon Parson : Faculty

Office

Spo 308

Email

parsonl@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4916

Nolan Parson : Faculty

Office

305 Clark

Email

parsonn@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4889

Martin Raish : Faculty

Office

106 KRK

Email

raishm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4919

Shawn Randall : Faculty

Office

Spo 214

Email

randalls@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4917

Kirk Rawlins : Adjunct Faculty

Office

316 Bid

Email

rawlinsk@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-2040

Janet Stoddard : Adjunct Faculty

Office

Spo 316

Email

stoddardj@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4900

Tom Toone : Faculty

Office

Spo 316A

Email

toonet@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4918

Albin Veselka : Adjunct Faculty

Office

Spo 316

Email

veselkaa@byui.eud

Phone

(208) 496-4900

Jeff Ward : Adjunct Faculty

Office

Spo 316

Email

wardj@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4900

Kathy Whitworth : Office Assistant

Office

316C SPO

Email

whitworthk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4901

Chris Williams : Adjunct Faculty

Office

Spo 316

Email

williamschr@byui.edu

Phone

(208) 496-4900