Faculty & Staff Department of Applied Plant Science

Ben Romney : Department Chair

Office

145 BEN

Email

romneyb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4590

Paula Arnold : Office Assistant

Office

144 BEN

Email

arnoldp@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4581

Forrest Barnes : Greenhouse Manager

Office

277 BEN

Email

barnesf@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4586

Greg Blaser : Faculty

Office

126 AGM

Email

blaserg@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4527

Daniel Dewey : Faculty

Office

246 BEN

Email

deweyd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4587

Nels Hansen : Faculty

Office

265 BEN

Email

hansenn@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4584

Byron John : Faculty

Office

164 BEN

Email

johnb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4588

Reese Nelson : Faculty

Office

273 BEN

Email

nelsonre@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4589

Larry Stephens : Faculty

Office

124 AGM

Email

stephensl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4534

Jerry Toll : Faculty

Office

263 BEN

Email

tollj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4591

Jared Williams : Faculty

Office

237 BEN

Email

williamsj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4537

Blake Willis : Faculty

Office

239 BEN

Email

willisb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4538