Faculty & Staff Department of Animal and Food Science

Jim Lamb : Department Chair

Office

128 LC

Email

lambj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4528

Kim Chidester : Office Assistant

Office

LC 112

Email

chidesterk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4521

Amy Baeza : Faculty

Office

122 LC

Email

baezaa@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4546

Amanda Christensen : One-Year Faculty

Office

BEN 241

Email

christensenam@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4539

Kathy Jo Cook : Faculty

Office

223L CLK

Email

cookk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4007

B Matt Dredge : Faculty

Office

127 LC

Email

dredgeb@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4545

Jeff Hamblin : Faculty

Office

223J CLK

Email

hamblinj@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4014

Shaun Harris : One-Year Faculty

Office

LC 120

Email

harrissh@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4549

Kerry Huber : Faculty

Office

161 RIG

Email

huberk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4541

Jay Keller : Faculty

Office

223B CLK

Email

kellerja@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4015

Kerry Powell : Faculty

Office

122 LC

Email

powellke@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4532

Neal Ricks : Faculty

Office

223R CLK

Email

ricksn@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4022

Willy Twitchell : Faculty

Office

130 LC

Email

twitchellw@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4535

Zeph Quirl : Faculty

Office

123 LC

Email

quirlz@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4536

Steve Winkel : Faculty

Office

RIG 159

Email

winkels@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4547