Conversation
Feedback

We want to hear from you!

BYU-Idaho values suggestions and ideas that can improve the university.
Use our Feedback Form to let us know what you think.

Conversation
Feedback
Brigham Young University Logo

Internships

Most majors require that you complete an academic internship before you graduate. An internship can serve as an invaluable experience as you prepare for your future career or even if you are still deciding what you want to do. The information found in this section of the site will guide you through the ins-and-outs of internships at BYU-Idaho. While we won't find your internship for you, we will try to help you in any way we can. Please contact the individuals below for more information, or click here to view the Internship and Career Services web page for BYU-I.

 

 

 

Department Coordinator Email Phone

Agriculture Business

Greg Blaser

blaserg@byui.edu

496-4527

Ag Tech & Animal Science

Larry Stephens

stephensl@byui.edu

496-4534

Biology/Human Biology

Todd Kelson

kelsont@byui.edu

496-4621

Biology (Natural Resources)

Rob Coleman

colemanr@byui.edu

496-4611

Exercise & Sport Science

Presten Haley

haleyr@byui.edu

496-4680

Health Science

Larry Shaw

shawla@byui.edu

496-4655

Horticulture (Floral Design)

Ben Romney

romneyb@byui.edu

496-4590

Horticulture (Landscaping)

Reese Nelson

nelsonr@byui.edu

496-4589

Medical Assisting

Paula Criman

crimanp@byui.edu

496-4646

Paramedicine

John Lewis

lewisj@byui.edu

496-4669

Recration Managment

Kari Archibald

archibaldk@byui.edu

496-4707