STUDENT

ACTIVITIES

participate. volunteer. lead.

talent

Group of womwn dancing
Talent Activities provides opportunities for students to explore the arts as they discover, develop and share their talents.

Sunday November 26, 2017

Link To Stadium Singing

Tuesday November 28, 2017

Link To Animation Workshop Link To A'Cappella Workshop Link To Origami Workshop Link To Open Mic Link To Capoeira Workshop

Wednesday November 29, 2017

Link To Guitar/Uke Workshop Link To Comic Book Workshop Link To Improv Comedy Workshop

Thursday November 30, 2017

Link To Stand-up Comedy Workshop Link To Juggling Workshop

Friday December 1, 2017

Link To Capoeira Workshop Link To Humor Code

Sunday December 3, 2017

Link To Stadium Singing

Tuesday December 5, 2017

Link To Animation Workshop Link To A'Cappella Workshop Link To Origami Workshop Link To Capoeira Workshop

Wednesday December 6, 2017

Link To Guitar/Uke Workshop Link To Comic Book Workshop

Thursday December 7, 2017

Link To Juggling Workshop

Friday December 8, 2017

Link To Capoeira Workshop

Sunday December 10, 2017

Link To Stadium Singing
Talent Activities provides opportunities for students to explore the arts as they discover, develop and share their talents.