STUDENT

ACTIVITIES

participate. volunteer. lead.

events

mud covered students pose for a picture
Sport Events provides opportunities for individuals to grow as leaders and participants in short-term (usually one-day) sporting events.

Thursday February 22, 2018

Link To Jiu Jitsu Classes

Saturday February 24, 2018

Link To Jiu Jitsu Classes Link To Taekwondo Class

Tuesday February 27, 2018

Link To Fencing Class

Wednesday February 28, 2018

Link To Taekwondo Class

Thursday March 1, 2018

Link To Jiu Jitsu Classes

Saturday March 3, 2018

Link To Jiu Jitsu Classes Link To Taekwondo Class

Wednesday March 7, 2018

Link To Taekwondo Class

Thursday March 8, 2018

Link To Jiu Jitsu Classes

Saturday March 10, 2018

Link To Jiu Jitsu Classes Link To Taekwondo Class

Wednesday March 14, 2018

Link To Taekwondo Class

Thursday March 15, 2018

Link To Jiu Jitsu Classes

Saturday March 17, 2018

Link To Jiu Jitsu Classes Link To St. Patrick's Day 5k Run Link To Taekwondo Class Link To World Cup Soccer Tourney

Wednesday March 21, 2018

Link To Taekwondo Class

Thursday March 22, 2018

Link To Jiu Jitsu Classes

Saturday March 24, 2018

Link To Roommates 3v3 Basketball Tournament Link To Taekwondo Class Link To World Cup Soccer Tourney

Wednesday March 28, 2018

Link To Taekwondo Class

Thursday March 29, 2018

Link To Jiu Jitsu Classes

Wednesday April 4, 2018

Link To Taekwondo Class

Thursday April 5, 2018

Link To Jiu Jitsu Classes

Saturday April 7, 2018

Link To Taekwondo Class

Monday April 23, 2018

Link To Track & Field Class

Saturday June 9, 2018

Link To Temple to Temple Relay

Saturday June 30, 2018

Link To Mud Volleyball Tournament

Saturday September 29, 2018

Link To Tennis Tournament

Saturday December 1, 2018

Link To Roommate 4v4 Volleyball Tournament
Sport Events provides opportunities for individuals to grow as leaders and participants in short-term (usually one-day) sporting events. <br> </br>