Contact Us

Student Activities Directory
Managing Director
Derek Fay 496-7310  fayd@byui.edu  KIM 390C
Director: Sports/Wellness
Justin Garner 496-7410 garnerj@byui.edu MC 101
Director: Outdoor/Enrichment
Layne Kinghorn 496-7325 kinghornl@byui.edu  MC 101
Office Assistant
Rebecca Johnston 496-7301 johnstonr@byui.edu MC 101
Wellness
Phil Crane 496-7421 cranep@byui.edu MC 101
Lisa Robison 496-7422 robisonl@byui.edu MC 101
Sports - Competitive
Trent Shippen 496-7441 shippent@byui.edu MC 101
Ryan Hansen 496-7442 hansenrf@byui.edu MC 101
Kevin Redd 496-7444 reddk@byui.edu MC 101
Sports - Recreational
Trent Tustian 496-7451 tustiant@byui.edu MC 101
Events/Clinics
Doug Stutz 496-7431 stutzd@byui.edu MC 101
Outdoor
Morris Christensen 496-7331 christensenmo@byui.edu MC 101
Nicki Warnick 496-7332 warnickn@byui.edu MC 101
Scott Hurst 496-7333 hursts@byui.edu MC 101
Service
Leon Anderson 496-7361 andersonl@byui.edu MC 101
Talent
Kris Powell 496-7351 powellkr@byui.edu MC 101
Social
Euleza Hymas 496-7352 hymase@byui.edu MC 101
Life Skills
Leon Anderson 496-7361 andersonl@byui.edu MC 101
Activities Resources
Manager: Derik Taylor 496-7461 taylorder@byui.edu HRT 364A
Jake Blanchard 496-7462 blanchardj@byui.edu HRT 223A
James Bolen 496-7463 bolenj@byui.edu HRT 223B
Bowling Alley/Skating Rink
Harold Rose 496-7460 roseh@byui.edu MC 140
Sports Medicine/First Aid
Jodi Howard 496-7471 howardj@byui.edu HRT 155
Adaptive Activities
Nicki Warnick 496-7332 warnickn@byui.edu MC 101