Faculty & Staff Department of Accounting

G Adna Ames : Faculty

Office

446 Smith Building

Email

amesa@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3846

Todd Blanchard : Faculty

Office

373 Smith Building

Email

blanchardt@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3847

Don Campbell : Faculty

Office

486 Smith Building

Email

campbelld@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3848

Rob Clarke : Faculty

Office

488 Smith Building

Email

clarker@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3849

Darryl Foutz : Department Chair

Office

214B Smith Building

Email

foutzd@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3850

Jeremy Hall : University Regulatory Accounting & Reporting Coordinator

Office

230 KIM

Email

hallje@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-1996

Sheldon Kidd : Adjunct Faculty

Office

282A Smith Building

Email

kidds@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3840

Kevin Packard : Faculty

Office

485 Smith Building

Email

packardk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3851

Keith Patterson : College Associate Dean

Office

229B Smith Building

Email

pattersonk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3852

Lee Saathoff : Faculty

Office

385 Smith Building

Email

saathoffl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3853

Glade Tew : Faculty

Office

484 Smith Building

Email

tewgl@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-3854