• G Adna Ames

    G Adna Ames: Faculty

    Office: 446 Smith Building

    Email: amesa@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3846

    SCHEDULE
  • Todd Blanchard

    Todd Blanchard: Faculty

    Office: 373 Smith Building

    Email: blanchardt@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3847

    SCHEDULE
  • Don Campbell

    Don Campbell: Faculty

    Office: 486 Smith Building

    Email: campbelld@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3848

    SCHEDULE
  • Rob Clarke

    Rob Clarke: Faculty

    Office: 488 Smith Building

    Email: clarker@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3849

    SCHEDULE
  • Darryl Foutz

    Darryl Foutz: Department Chair

    Office: 214B Smith Building

    Email: foutzd@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3850

    SCHEDULE
  • Jeremy Hall

    Jeremy Hall: University Regulatory Accounting & Reporting Coordinator

    Office: 230 KIM

    Email: hallje@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-1996

    SCHEDULE
  • Sheldon Kidd

    Sheldon Kidd: Adjunct Faculty

    Office: 282A Smith Building

    Email: kidds@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3840

    SCHEDULE
  • Kevin Packard

    Kevin Packard: Faculty

    Office: 485 Smith Building

    Email: packardk@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3851

    SCHEDULE
  • Keith Patterson

    Keith Patterson: College Associate Dean

    Office: 229B Smith Building

    Email: pattersonk@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3852

    SCHEDULE
  • Lee Saathoff

    Lee Saathoff: Faculty

    Office: 385 Smith Building

    Email: saathoffl@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3853

    SCHEDULE
  • Glade Tew

    Glade Tew: Faculty

    Office: 484 Smith Building

    Email: tewgl@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-3854

    SCHEDULE