Associate Academic Vice Presidents

  • Scott Bergstrom

    Scott Bergstrom: Institutional Research & Assessment Officer

    Office: KIM 210C

    Email: bergstroms@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-1136

    SCHEDULE
  • Kelly Burgener

    Kelly Burgener: Associate Academic Vp - Instruction

    Office: KIM 210D

    Email: burgenerk@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-1135

    SCHEDULE
  • Ralph Kern

    Ralph Kern: Associate Academic Vp - Student Connections

    Office: KIM 210F

    Email: kernr@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-1188

    SCHEDULE
  • Ric  Page

    Ric Page: Associate Academic Vp - Support Services

    Office: KIM 210B

    Email: pager@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-1121

    SCHEDULE
  • Sidney Palmer

    Sidney Palmer: Academic Coordinator

    Office: KIM 215B

    Email: Palmers@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-4622

    SCHEDULE
  • Edwin Sexton

    Edwin Sexton: Associate Academic Vp - Curriculum

    Office: KIM 210E

    Email: sextone@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-1137

    SCHEDULE
  • Marc Stewart

    Marc Stewart: Academic Business Officer

    Office: KIM 210A

    Email: stewartm@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-1148

    SCHEDULE
  • Karen Kunz

    Karen Kunz: Academic Administration Office Assistant

    Office: KIM 210

    Email: kunzk@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-1143

    SCHEDULE
  • Melodi Johnson

    Melodi Johnson: Academic Administration Office Assistant

    Office: KIM 210

    Email: johnsonm@byui.edu

    Phone: 208-496-1125

    SCHEDULE