Faculty & Staff Academic Administration

Scott Bergstrom : Institutional Research & Assessment Officer

Office

KIM 210C

Email

bergstroms@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-1136

Kelly Burgener : Associate Academic Vp - Instruction

Office

KIM 210D

Email

burgenerk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-1135

Ralph Kern : Associate Academic Vp - Student Connections

Office

KIM 210F

Email

kernr@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-1188

Ric Page : Associate Academic Vp - Support Services

Office

KIM 210B

Email

pager@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-1121

Sidney Palmer : Academic Coordinator

Office

KIM 215B

Email

Palmers@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-4622

Edwin Sexton : Associate Academic Vp - Curriculum

Office

KIM 210E

Email

sextone@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-1137

Marc Stewart : Academic Business Officer

Office

KIM 210A

Email

stewartm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-1148

Karen Kunz : Academic Administration Office Assistant

Office

KIM 210

Email

kunzk@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-1143

Melodi Johnson : Academic Administration Office Assistant

Office

KIM 210

Email

johnsonm@byui.edu

Phone

208-496-1125